01122019

December already!

We've had our last warm day before the storm arrives. Another Gota Fria will hit us Monday - Tuesday. Tuesday is expected to be worse, but it's about to rain non stop for 3 days. It might start tonight already. Temperatures are also plummeting down and it will get cold. 

The storm could be devastating to the areas hit bad last time. They still haven't recovered. So it's gonna be a lot of weather watching for me the next few days.

But today we enjoyed the sunshine and warmth. I took a walk. My knee is slowly getting better. It's still difficult to come down the stairs or walk downhill, but it's process to right direction. Perhaps next week I can get back to my training schedule with some kind of recovery excercices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.