hello again

By admirer

KIZU

The cat of Mischa. I took a phot of Kizu when we went to her home to catch the curtain that we were going to finish,this day and we did with success. Took much more time than we had hoped, but in the end we were happy about it.
I had some problems with the sight of the silly images in the galleries, and I apologize for not having the same space as I normally have. It was big fun, but hopefully I will have more time next week again. It was fun to see all the photos, but I could not respond as I had liked to have.
Above that I had tagged wrongly at my own photo, as I had said #SilS164, instead of #SilS165 and #SillySaturday164 insread of #SillySaturday165 aa it had to be on the 30th of November.

I am still not feeling well and wonder what it is that keeps me that way.
Not all the time, but it is coming and going, without a seemingly cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.