hello again

By admirer

SECRET WEAPON

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme Secret Weapon.
The image speaks for itself I guess.
Huge thanks to Carolina for hosting.
This elephant of stone I once gave as a present to my mother and then years later I took it with me and it stands in a windowsill or nowadays on the cupboard.
I walked with Mischa in the Meer en Bos park, before she went to her work.
When I came home I went to bed, still not feeling too well and slept most of the time. Yesterday I had difficulty in commenting and for today I will be quiet and see tomorrow how things develop.
Tomorrow I will be celebrating my 9 years of being part of Blipworld.
Of course I hope to be a bit better, because on Wednesday we will travel back to Germany again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.