hello again

By admirer

9 Years

or 3285 blipfotos.
I even cannot remember the time when I did not take everyday one or more photos and posted my choice for the day on my journal.
Everyday a new surprise not only from my own photo but of all the ones I happened to see, commented if I could, let my admiration in words, star or heart spoke to my fellow blipper. In time much may have been changed, so many stayed, so many left the site.
We had the good times and the hard days. We could be a joy for each other and a consolation if things went badly. Knowing we are not only a photo to show, but also an ear to be spoken to.
And that is why I want to thank and thank again all I received from so many friends, and may more days like the ones that we have after us come in the future too.
A big thanks also to everyone who helps to run this place into the splendid one it is and especially to the team that makes it happen day in day out.

Tomorrow we will travel to Germany and I have to admit that I am not feeling 100 %, but I hope nevertheless that we are able to travel home.
I am thankful to Mischa who took the many photos for our photoshoot, we had old fashioned fun again, and it was she too who could plant the numbers in the balloons. Thank you Mischa, for all you have done.

I think there will be a pause the comming days for me, and the time will come soon to come back to everybody who means so much to me.

Tonight I will give silly hearts to freespiral, Bella888, MerlotsDad, Crispin25, and Miranda1008.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.