DEUCE

My entry for Mono Monday Challenge 254.
Huge thanks to John Edward for hosting.
The image shows a devil, brightly red coloured in real, a doll made by Piet Hein for Mischa. You can let the devil appear and disappear in a cone.
I can't remember if Mischa was pleased with him. But I can ask her sometime.
The two big white eyes looked at me this morning when I was searching for a photo.
A dark day, but there was some blue in the sky too.
In the afternoon we drove to the abbey in Herstelle, visited the cloister shop, and walked a big circle at the plain.
All trees are bare there, and the landscape looks deserted. A wonderful winter walk.
Then when we came home we had what's up video time with Mischa. Catched up for quite a long time.

I have given first silly hearts to welshmaid, JohnW, CaliforniaGirl1, and dfb24. Tomorrow there are more to come.

Thank you all for your lovely response to my photo with the two horses in the field along the Weser.

A kind of funny thing happened right now. This photo is my 2920th blip, and I had expected it to be tomorrow, but counted wrongly,  had plans for it. 8 Years of everyday blips, done with much pleasure and enthusiasm.
I am very thankful for this amazing opportunity, and want to thank you all, blipfriends, and of course Blip Central without whom we would be lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.