TINY TUESDAY

With all my heart I want to thank for the overwhelming response to my 2920th blip yesterday. Such heartily congratulations, stars and hearts, I have received, thank you, thank you. I intend to visit you back, but I foresee that this can take more time than I can manage in one evening.

My entry shows a tiny railway train with candles in it, standing on a bookshelf. I bought it this summer because somehow it did appeal to me, and now the darker days are here, I love it even more. Huge thanks to Freyjad for hosting the challenge.

In the afternoon we drove to the river Diemel to walk as much of we could of the Sonnenweg (sun path), and the sun shone brightly. It was not cold, and we loved our walk. We walked till we reached the rapids,
always a nice point for resting there for a while and taking photos.

I have given more silly hearts to PamelaJ, steveng, AmandaT2013 and cassfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.