hello again

By admirer

IN THE TRAIN

Our travelday to Germany. 
In our first train we heard that there had been an accident and busses stood ready, but that was before we reached Amersfoort and we had time to drink am espresso in a cefe. We entered the train to Berlin and left the train in Rheine. There it was not nice that our train would not depart, and we had to wait for a next one to Münster, and another one from Münster to Paderborn, and another one to Karlhafen. In the end, it was already dark, we reached our destination.
It had not been obious the day before if I could travel at all, but in the early morning we decided to try this anyway. And all in all it went well.
I could sleep in one train, could not read or look out the window.
My photo I took with the wide angle lens on my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.