2013 - My year in photos

By Bumble76

7 Star Luxury

Went back to the beach this morning and got this shot of the Burj Al Arab, the small place on the right is the 360 bar, which is a great place to have a beer and watch the sunset. I would have liked a picture of the surfer but it is tricky on the pathway and doggies aren't allowed on the beach. Anyway....

I love the shape of this building from the outside. It has been voted the most luxurious hotel in the world a few years running apparently, but it's not my cup of tea (inside anyway).

Don't think I will be taking Josie dog for another walk down that way in a hurry, it seems to be a favourite spot of the tour buses, the place was packed with people taking pictures of the Burj and a few that wanted to take pictures of Josie. I think she was well ready to head home when I got her back in the car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.