My Attempts

By Bernydoll

MJ

This wee guy will be 6 on Christmas Eve. He’s an absolute delight to spend time with, always enthusiastic and willing to join in. He loves coming out with me and Breesha and bringing his camera too. As extras I’ve added some shots he took, plenty of adults I know can’t centre people in a frame without cutting off heads and feet! It was -4’C while we were out, very cold and misty and most importantly fun! Most folk were still in their beds while we were enjoying being together with Breesha and our cameras. (When we came back in I was watching Andrew Marr interviewing our current PM. MJ remarked on how they “cut in in while someone is talking”. I was struck that a even a little boy is aware of the way adults talk across each other.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.