My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Bright flowers

Wee LW gave me these 10 days ago. They’re lasting really well. I really like the colours in this bouquet, see extra. I’m feeling a lot better at last, managed to go down to the gym and did some stretching followed by 15 minutes in the steam room which was really beneficial. I shouldn’t say it but I hope that’s me done with viruses this winter....
Just realised after Snapper’s comment that this is a blip event for me. So looks like this is the equivalent of 5 years even though I think my first blip was Jan 2013, maybe I should try and take the time to back blip all those missed days! Anyway thanks to you all for looking at and commenting on my journal, I enjoy looking at and reading your journals too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.