Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I've been working with organising several trays of different pansies. 1 tray = 24 plants. They were all in disorder on one table and I had to move them around a lot to get some order and to have the different types of pansies standing together so we know how many trays/type. I walked a lot in my working shoes. Not the best kind of shoes... rather heavy and a bit clumsy, and they make my feet hurt. 
Now my coworkers know where to put the new trays with pansies and there's a list also with names and how many trays with that type. 
I had already planned to take a detour today, get off the buss earlier to walk for a little bit (good for the head) and then go by postoffice and shop. I did, and after a while my feet were not hurting as much. It takes about 30 minutes of exercise for the endorphins to kick in, so I think I might have reached that 'border'. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.