Life with Alice

By elirin

Package Opened!

I’ve been waiting and waiting, well, since yesterday, but still, for the time to come when we were to open the pre-Christmas package!

First, we went over to Grandma and I got pieces of Christmas ham and Swiss roll with cream. Mum says she spoils me incredibly. I say she loves me!

Then we FaceTimed with Heidi and finally opened the package. The presents were wrapped like real Christmas presents, which meant that I could help open them! I’m very good at opening presents. And look what we got! Two ornaments for our Christmas tree! An A - for Alice - and an E - for mum, sorry, Elisabet. And they had little lights on them that you could turn on! How cool is that?

I got special Barking heads treats and Bedtime biscuits, both of which were very tasty, and five Dolly sticks. Dolly sticks are a type a chew that my best friend forever Dolly liked. Mum got bedtime drinks. As you can see, most of my friends joined us. We had lots of fun! Thank you Heidi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.