A day in the life

By Shelling

Grey

Back to the old familiar grey skies after a fabulous weekend with sun and minus degrees. We had quite a lot of rain and mild weather yesterday so all snow is gone and it's been almost 10 degrees warm today. Found a nice path through a nature reservation nearby and had a nice walk in fresh air. 

Right now I'm preparing for the next musical project that I'm doing with a friend. We're doing a concert in the spring, so there's plenty of time but still, there are lots of material to go through and get to know.

I also had my first jogging session in a long time, to get the pulse working a bit. I can tell it was long ago because my blood doesn't transport oxygen as it did when I was better trained so I have to walk more than I used to in between jogging, but that's fine, the pulse needs to be activated every now and then. The problem is to keep at it this time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.