flying right...

...at ya

in bold form

it’s a pigeon - and let me be the first to admit - this isn’t my best shot - so i’ve faffed with it

just a bit

only because i had to snap it - using my phone and i - found that it was slightly out - of focus due my being - distracted by the boo - since the pigeon was flying - straight at us i - was sure that - in her bird stalking, the boo might attempt - to make a flying leap out - the balcony window so - i was trying to get the shot - while also watching her at - the same time for safety - anyway

it gave me an excuse to fuss - which i don’t do very often - with my photos preferring to - leave them alone most times - but every now and again - it’s fun to play, right? - sort of leads to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.