But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Stair Well

Back Blip alert!

A few days ago, our local doctor made arrangements for Herself to have an emergence hospital admission, Jnr drove us there and, very reluctantly – and on my orders - parked in the ambulance bay. An official, who had started complaining, stopped when Mrs TD gingerly climbed out of the car vomiting into her bucket as she did so; as I helped her to the reception desk, Jnr disappeared home - getting lost on the way as he couldn't remember the way we had come.
 
We have now been officially told that Her Ladyship is not going to be allowed to return home until she has received the treatment that she should have had months ago. So, I am now on a round of daily visiting and thought it was time I did a Blip - though goodness knows when I will write it up and post it (4th December, nearly a month since she was discharged). I don’t like Blipping with my phone, but seem to have got away with it on this occasion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.