Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Pooh & Friends

This is Tuesday's blip, backblipped on Wednesday.  This is one of my favorite ornaments with the Christmas tree lights behind it. :-)

The last few days have been super busy.  PD's follow up appointment was moved to today instead of Monday so I've been trying to get everything caught up at home because I suspected that he might need surgery.  Unfortunately, I was right.  The doctor said there was really no other choice.  We'll find out tomorrow when they have scheduled him.

I am very grateful that this is not life threatening and the doctor thinks he'll have a good result!  

I'm taking pictures every day (mostly EBs) but I've been too tired to blip them at the end of the day.  I'll post and backblip when time permits and get back to regular blipping when life gets back to normal.  Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  They are all appreciated! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.