The Whisky Shop

Looks like they've opened a new whisky shop in the Old Town. It's good to have competition. keeps you on your toes! :)

I was working today. the funny thing is that until late in the evening yesterday I thought I was off today. It was by pure chance that I decided to double-check the rota the very last minute. Thank god I did, because otherwise I would have been in big trouble!

It was cold and raining when I walked up to work and there was nothing particularly exciting to take pictures of... apart from this shop of course! ;)

The sun shone a little bit later on. Work was very quiet, as it usually is at this time of the year. Not much more to report really.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my unusual self portrait! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.