Raining this morning

It was raining this morning when I walked up to work, but the sun came up a bit later. Of course, when I was indoors! It was a beautiful but cold day in the afternoon. Looks like I managed to bring some sunshine in my suitcase after all! :)

I have a bit of lack of inspiration for pictures since I arrived from Barcelona. I'm not even taking the big camera with me. Maybe I need a bit of a break...

Holiday blues are getting better and I'm starting to get back on track with my routine here. Feeling that I need to make a few changes with my life though..

Work was quiet. Nothing particularly interesting happening apart from eating a cake I was not supposed to eat. Ooops!

Thanks very much for all your comments on my silly blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.