OldTimer

By OldTimer

50th celebrations Card

I asked a friend that is a card maker to make me a card for all of us brothers and sisters to give with the combined gift we have for them
It is truly the most beautiful card. The extra is the box she made for it to go in and the main blip is the card itself.
She really is the most talented woman and a perfectionist. I cant wait to give it to them along with 8an crystal glasses a silver tray and a bottle of Chivas Regal Whiskey.When their are many of us to put in for it you can do something worthwhile
Out of our large family there are 8 of us left and we will all be there
From about 5pm we have had humungous lightening and thunder and rain and its 11.30pm and still going. Glad I have people staying as I am a bit scary of such weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.