Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Targeted mail......

......for some reason I'm being targeted by the bloody Brexit party by post (possibly due to my having complained to FB about the local candidate's frequent unwanted adverts on my feed or maybe just because I fit their perceived age-delineated target audience?) 
Anyway, I've had enough, anything they send me is going back to the guy in question in an unstamped envelope masquerading as a Xmas card (which may have been amended slightly to read 'wishing you all the very worst') to his registered temporary address (it's on the public record, I'm not contravening data protection laws!) while he's briefly in the UK and hopefully losing his deposit.....he's lived in Fremantle, Australia (musical irony alert!) for more than 20 years, no links to the area, flights and house rental probably paid for by his desperate BrexitParty buddies, only here for the election.....er, need I say more?

EDIT :: My sis has just told me she's had a redirected mailing (see extra) from the selfsame idiots to WorMa (who died in February and is no longer on the voting register)......she'll be turning in her grave! But laughing :-)

Have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.