Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Old school......

......VERY small screen! Came across my ancient iPod Classic yesterday and I wondered whether it still actually worked......after a bit of a charge it seems it does! (it was probably last used in earnest before I retired in 2010 and the daily commute to work ceased to be a boring necessity;-)) Mind you, I suspect I'm stuck with whatever's on there already*, the chances of it being compatible with anything 'current' are somewhat slim........but maybe I'll look for a manual online.......

*includes the above, Smileys People, all 17 episodes of The Prisoner, Mr Blandings Builds his Dream House, Edge of Darkness, miscellaneous podcasts and music.....so a decent, albeit historical, selection that I can happily live with ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.