Happy Birthday, Biscuit Blue - 15 years old today!

My double shift didn't feel so bad yesterday, but I felt exhausted today! Luckily Fridays are short days, so I left work at 2 pm.

I drove to the training hall and had a training session with the two border collies. And then Biscuit had my full attention! Today is his 15th Birthday and I wanted to make sure, that he had the best day. 

He got to do all his favourite tricks and moves and was rewarded with the best treats. He also got to open his Birthday presents - most of them contained something eatable. 

Here is a small video of his birthday training.

We left the training hall at 4 pm and managed to fit a walk in before it got too dark. 

Biscuit had some of his Birthday treats mixed in his dinner. He was thrilled. 

Happy Birthday Biscuit Blue! I love you to the moon and back - and even more than that! 

Check out the extra too! 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.