1 to 1 and editing

Wasim phoned in the morning to postpone his head shots for another day.
Weather was dreich.
Met Jonathan at 11:30 at Sara's today. It was a good meeting and I learned a lot about him.  Feng Shui and the ancient Hawaiian Huna!
Back home I started editing more of The Poet. Very pleased with them
Libby and I had a Dinner Date but we gave it a Rain check, as it was so dreadful outside that neither of us wanted to leave the house.

She now came back with potential changes to the photos ... :( which I offered when I sent out the proofs, but after a week I finished them and send them to her.
Let's see what that will be.
I will meet her for coffee soon.

Neil was not too late and I asked him to help me to set up the light for tomorrow mornings shoot. Hence blipping a serious looking Neil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.