Day 253 - Glühwein

I had a lie in and then did my daily lessons before my facebook live.
Then Neil and I went out to post something for Craig.
We saw the neighbours with a gazebo in the garden celebrating their sons 13th birthday having the barbecue fired. 
We decided to meet out there when the kids were gone for a mulled wine with Anke and Richard.
We went to the postoffice and Neil took the long way home to get some mulled wine.
I went back home to finish my editing and we went downstairs with our pan of mulled wine to join the party.
It was good to catch up, have some hot wine and lebkuchen for a couple of hours.
Back home I did my evening stuff and we met in the kitchen to cook dinner and have another bottle of wine.

Blipping the 3:30 pm view .... days are so short now .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.