O Christmas Tree ....

I saw a tweet from VeryBritishProblems today which said 'thinking about fish and chips meaning you’re unable to think about anything other than fish and chips until you get some fish and chips'. It's true! This evening I drove mrsfb to the leisure centre for her weekly swim. We were supposed to be having a low calorie lasagne for our evening meal afterwards but, guess what, we had fish and chips because I had been thinking about them since I read the tweet.

While I was waiting for them I popped over the road to get a 'grab shot' (picked that up from the judge at camera club this week, think it means a quick shot without any planning etc) of the Bourton Christmas tree. The composition was defined by the location of the fence post I was able to rest my camera on. Yes the tree is standing in the middle of the river, as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.