It's Going To A New Home

First time for ages we haven't been out anywhere, so I thought I wouldn't post a blip today. Then I remembered I have to pop out later to meet up with the camera club competitions secretary to hand back my 2019 trophy so it can be engraved and awarded to the 2020 winner. I haven't done too badly as I have had it on display since May 2019, as the annual competition was postponed because of Covid. Not that I have been able to show it to anyone since May this year, for some reason we haven't had any visitors.

So there will now be a gap on the unit where it stood. No trophies this year so I will have to move the vase along a bit.

No mice today, so either there aren't any more, or they are getting smarter, or they haven't found their way back yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.