My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Journey home

Well what a week!

Completely and utterly amazing experience and I've seen, heard, learnt, absorbed so much my brain is almost in meltdown - but what a way to finish the week with a whole day session from the fabulous Jerry Ghionis .

And whilst I don't shoot weddings, the information and inspiration he shared today I feel is applicable to so many subjects - quite invaluable and delivered in a thoroughly engaging (and sometimes quite - actually rather - emotional) way.

Tube, train and bus back to Hatfield and then the drive back home in the rainy, snowy sleet!

But only one of my boys here this evening - need to wait until Thursday for it to be back to the three of us :(

Can't wait to see you James.
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.