Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Version 20

of Capture 1. I had some problems trying to activate it, and still can't get the second monitor the way I want it (there is a workspace to put the main view on the second monitor the the browser and tools on the internal screen, but the internal monitor on my system is far better, if a bit smaller, than the external one. I've tried all sorts of settings, but I can't get it to display properly that way. There are a number of improvements over the previous version (12), though so far I've not tried any of them, and I still find the file management frustrating, and I've already had the catalog get messed up, requiring me to load a backup, and then reload images I lost in the crash. Still, I do like the RAW conversion and editing of Capture 1. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.