Hall

Not sure if Rose has any idea of the concept of Planking but she made me do that 'laugh-out-loud-run-for-the-camera-before-anything-changes' routine tonight.

Basically, the script is every night, when we get home;

1. Take your shoes off.
2. Sort your clothes out for the morning
3. Do your homework (while I make tea)
4. Eat tea
5. Get jimjamaroos on (whilst I tidy, make lunches)
6. Simpsons/Futurama
7. Stories
8. Teeth & Pees
9. Bed (comics/books)
10. Sleep.

This is Rose not getting anywhere near step one. Made me pish masel though, so feckin' random.

David made me a present last night. After i put them to bed I went into the kitchen and noticed it.

A post-it note with the words;

For Dad
from
D
X


with an opened bottle of beer (full) ready to be downed sitting proudly atop.

Cannae get over these wee bams some times. So glad I had kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.