hello again

By admirer

SILLY REINDEER

A pretty gift from Mischa and Dolf before we departed.
Piet Hein got a book from Dolf, a very thick one, written by Thomas Piketty with the title: Capital et Idéologie. Mighty interesting, who knows if I will, when my eyes are better, read in it too.
But first and mostly: I feel overwhelmed, surprised, spoilt, loved, and overjoyed by the heartfelt response on my blipday photo. The lovely comments, the heartwarming words, the congratulations, the signs of appreciations, they made me feel thankful and belonging to the best community. Thank you, thank you from my heart, my whole heart.
I found it a pity that I could not read the comments when I had such bad eyesight, and was not too well, happily Piet Hein read many of them to me. And there came more and more, so sweet of you all, dear blipfriends.
A pity too, that I could not response to you, it kept going through my mind how I could thank you when the time would come that I come back here. I still do not know exactly what I could do best.
I will give hearts and stars from now on, but I am not yet sure if I can come to each personnaly. Time will show. If would surely if I can soon enough.
Interesting to know perhaps, that Mischa took more than 200 photos and of two of the last ones we choose from, how funny is that?

Today the Silly Saturday Challenge has the tag of #SilS166.
It is my decision to use from January only one gallery to comment on.
I will if necessary give information about this to each who does not know yet what the change will be. This change will work better for me I think, it will be a bit easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.