lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

A slice of sunset from the office

It snowed this morning but it was quite a pathetic dusting so I didn't get any interesting photos of that. Then it rained so I stayed in at lunchtime. I managed to get a lift home which was a relief.

Mid afternoon somebody alerted me to a pretty sunset (the windows on my side of the office don't really show much of the outside world). I rushed upstairs to a window with an actual view and took some photos on my phone (people already know I'm a bit weird so it's ok). This is about as good as the view gets from my workplace. The car park, the sewage farm/landfill site beyond it and in the far distance on the right, a hospital a few miles away. It was still raining so you can see the drips.

I'll hopefully find something prettier and more interesting to blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.