Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

...One more week...

Until National Squirrel Appreciation Day. The woods are abuzz with the news and this furry little guy came around first thing this morning to remind me. He also specifically requested that I be sure to tell all of you about the upcoming holiday... So consider yourselves reminded!

Uncropped, SOOC, and maybe worth a look in LARGE?

I confess that I've had a poopy day today, so I am going to keep today's journal short. Mom always said "if you don't have anything good to say, don't say anything at all." Nothing specific, just one of "those" days - we all get 'em, right?

Thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's blip - I needed those comments today so an extra big thanks for that.

Be back tomorrow ... happy Monday.

xxoo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.