Foggy...

...& rainy...but warm at a comfortable 40 degrees (F). Thank goodness for the higher temps or we'd be having snow, although the temperature is supposed to drop down into the 20's during the night. Tom came with me as I took these and I actually used a tripod, which I rarely do, even though I know I should. But at least that way I could hold the umbrella and not have to hold the camera. I put one picture into the extras--tiny rain drops on the burrs--because I'm trying to use them up before I lose them at the end of the month (the extras, not the burrs! LOL!). When I was finished we went out to breakfast at our favorite little neighborhood restaurant. It was past the usual breakfast time so I knew there wouldn't be many people there; that way it's safer for Tom to go without being exposed to a lot of people, some of whom might have colds, etc. It was nice to be able to do that! Hope you all have a great start to the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.