A Good Read

It has been much cooler this week from last week, with around 19c. We have had lots of wonderful sunshine today. 

I bought a lovely limited print for Akaroa, a few weeks ago and never got around to getting it framed. So today I took it in but may not be done before next February as they are closed for just about five weeks over the Christmas time. I will blip it when I get it. Have been looking for something special for my bedroom in Akaroa.

Also I bought a lovely big round mirror for the living room in Akaroa. Been looking for a suitable one for a while. I got it for half price... Do hope it looks good. 

Spent a lot of time on the phone with people I been in contact with for a while. 

I managed to finish this book about life in New Zealand in the early 1900's. Found it a good read. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.