Crinkly

There was a choice of two photos that we could have posted in BLIP today..................... So we chose the 'arty farty' one of my crinkly ear?! Have put the other one of me next to a chewed wall in extras but we're not even going to talk about that!!!



I get crinkly ears when I go out in the rain. And I've been out in a lot of rain today. It has rained and rained and rained and rained. And it's still raining. And it's windy. And it's been dark all day. And Ann wishes it was summer. Still.......... not long till the 21st December and then the days will start getting longer again. Yay!



Oh and just a little reminder for my BLIP/FB friends.......................... This year Ann is only going to be sending out Christmas cards to her friends who are NOT on social media. Instead; she has already made a donation to the Rescue Centre where she got me from. I am a very lucky little puppy. Despite being found in a hedge when I was only about 3 months old, I now have a 'forever home'. Not every other little doggie is so lucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.