Weather app was wrong

Technology is all well and good. …..........But only if it works and quite often our weather app lies?! Today it told us it was going to rain all day. It hasn't rained at all. Naughty weather app for lying.



Anyway I had quite a long morning trek around on my lead. And then I got left 'home alone' and I didn't chew. And then early afternoon we went to Portobello so that I could have a play on the beach.



Ann wanted me to pose nicely for my BLIP but as you can see; I was too busy looking at who I was going to play with next to pose nicely.



I am the most sociable little doggie in the world. I just love everybody and everybody loves me. The only thing is........................ sometimes I still forget my manners and do 'random jumping up' at people. I'm loads better than I used to be but Ann says I shouldn't jump up at anyone. ...............EVER!! It's soooooo confusing for me though because most of the people that I jump up at say such things as, 'I don't mind', or 'I'm wearing my dog walking clothes', or 'She's only little'. To which Ann always responds; 'Well I do'. 'Mind' that is??!!



I'm glad that our weather app lied today. I had a lovely time down on Porty Beach this afternoon and now I'm very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.