Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Netflix Wall

I'm almost done covering my wall with Netflix envelope covers! I just need three more columns. The wall has been years in the making. I started collecting when I first enrolled in the service back on September 2007. I didn't collect every single envelope cover. For a moment I just threw them away because I felt like I wasn't ever going to use them. Then in 2009, I had to put my Netflix on hold because of my study abroad. And now I'm back in full force.

Everybody who has seen my wall is always so amazed. I wasn't going to reveal my wall to world until it was done, but Netflix is doing a casting call. If I get chosen for whatever they're doing I might win a 6 month subscription free!

Stats:
19 columns
15 covers per column
285 total

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.