EB

The end of the day and I'd not taken a single photo!!!

The morning spent preparing a room in the hope that Mum will be discharged from the intermediate care unit soon and be able to spend Christmas with me.

This afternoon, a long, wet, windy, dark and traffic jammed drive back to Mum's, so that I can attend a hospital appointment with her tomorrow. Having seen many wonderful photo opportunities of red lights, lorries and reflections as I drove (but, of course,  unable to take them) I pulled over into a lay-by 10 minutes before I reached her house to snap the rain and lights through the windscreen. Pretty much a desperation blip, as is the one in my b&w journal.

Hopefully, normal service will resume tomorrow!

Today's equally desperate blip for my b&w journal

Many thanks for your great generosity for my past three blips - most kind of you!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.