Morning Colour

Firstly, huge thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts that you scattered across my there journals yesterday - and especially to those of you who gave hearts to all three!!! I'm so thrilled you liked them!

When I'm short on time, I try to get out early in the morning - not that sunrise is all that early at this time of year! This splash of colour only appeared for a short while. Probably just as well, as I wasn't tempted to stay out longer than I ought! Now - do I have time to go to camera club this evening???

My extra is a full rainbow that I spotted and was fortunate enough to capture before it disappeared :)

There's a wide-angle shot across the bridge in my b&w journal

and another b&w shot of a winter tree in 'My Third'

Busy or relaxed - have a good evening, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.