Sunset Silhouettes

I went to a lovely Christmas service this morning with several churches joining together. It was well led and had something for all the family. The mince pies and mulled apple juice were also much enjoyed :)

The rest of the day was designated for catching up on a few jobs. Not something I usually do on a Sunday but needs must!

I took a break late afternoon to go for a walk around Badbury Rings. The golden hour light was gorgeous (although the wind was pretty chill!)

I really like all three of my blips today. Do take a look, if you have time!

My blip for my b&w journal

and my blip for 'My Third'

Many thanks for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's experimental blip - I'm so pleased you liked it!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.