Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Christmas Cactus Flower

We both had a one-to-one session this morning at JustGym with our personal trainers. Afterwards we went for coffee at Costa and to get some odds and ends in B and M. I also went into Aldi as I wanted some bottle bags, but neither shop had any that I could find. I visited Pets at Home to get enough cat food until after Christmas; I also have a £5 voucher, which came in the post addressed to Dougal and Florence. I have another one to use in January when I will stock up on their favourite food.
 
Once home we had a late lunch and then I have done very little all afternoon.
 
Today’s picture is of one of the flowers, which has opened on my Christmas cactus; there are lots more buds to open too.
 
The temperature at GMT noon today was six degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.