Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Worth Getting Up For

Today’s picture was worth getting up for!   It is a view from my garden looking East, South East. I nearly always get up at around 0700 hours and this morning was no different. I expected it to be frosty and although it was cold, around three degrees Celsius, I was out in the garden with two different cameras and two different lenses taking a variety of picture. This one is straight out of the camera.
 
I spent the morning sorting out more Christmas things and still have more to do.  The afternoon will be spent catching up with my temperature blanket, which is still only part way through November. I have to get it done so that I can post a picture of it on New Year’s Eve; then I can start the 2020 blanket, which will be smaller!
 
The temperature at GMT noon today was eight degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.