11122019

it's been a full day.

In the morning (after all usual and mandatory) I went to the charity shop to see the ladies. Took some PS2 games with me to donate and brought back some white sheets to dye. If I have time I'll start tomorrow (my friend has to work until noon), but I also have to do some cleaning and laundry, so I'll see.

When my friend was done with her work today we took a long walk uphill through the woods to the Pasarela and Lighthouse. Then we walked towards the houses and took a coffee break at a cafe. At that point we had walked 8km and asked my husband to pick up us. We were about 4km from home. Also the wind got stormy all of a sudden and it seemed that the rain that had started out over the sea, might reach us. Well, it didn't.

We came back to our place. Took the dogs out and after that I made some lentil soup for us to enjoy.

Then we walked to the Centro Commercial and looked around and did some grocery shopping.

Now it's time to take the dogs out and then some sleep. I'm expecting a good rest after today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.