1112

Early morning shot.

Crafting, making lunch, walking dogs...

Basically a very normal day. It's getting bit colder, but it's still sunny. Thursday we might get rain. I hope not. We're going on another hike as soon as we have a day off during week, so if it's muddy or rainy, we have to forward the plans. Also it will be difficult for me to get into the Clot to walk / jog as I go in from this side and there's a big puddle every time after rain. It hasn't rained for 3 weeks or so and there's still muddy areas. A week ago I was crossing that area from the very side of the path hanging onto the bushes not to slip down to the muddy puddle. And I'm very scared there's snakes where I'm trying to hold on to! If possible I always walk at the very middle of the path to avoid the snakes. They scare the bejesus out of me! So please no rain so I can walk to Clot from our corner.

Clot = El Clot de Galvany, nature reserve specialized on birds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.