1212

The wind was so cold this morning, but then it stopped before noon and it got so warm. I got two loads of laundry dry outside.

I also made two pies. One chicken-feta-vegetable and one feta-vegetable. I took a piece of the chicken one to Jen's husband who is now alone and Jen asked me to look after him for her. And we also too pieces to my fil and his friend. My vege one was so good.

I also visited the charity shop and my two favorite ladies were there. Alex was away for few weeks as her dog was in poor condition and she didn't want to leave her alone. I totally understand that. She's okay now. And it was so good to see them. Angie showed me pictures of her daughter's wedding from last Saturday. She had just gotten back from UK.

I got some fabrics from the shop and I intend to dye them tomorrow. Start the process that takes about 36 hours. I also bought some costume jewellery to take to pieces and use the pearls and stones again. And I made these necklaces to give them:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BrSXmI2nj0G/
I'll give 'em to Alex and Angie next Wednesday.

So tomorrow is gonna be rainy. Damn! :-(

Picture from uphill coming back home during sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.