Phew .........

2020 calendar finished and ordered one day before my credit runs out!

Another nice surprise came through the letter box this morning, Letter Box flowers* from my lovely #1 granddaughter, just to say thank you for being me (G'ma) and wishing me a Happy Christmas.  Her job has relocated her to Edinburgh from Bristol and where she is settling in nicely.  She loves the city and has made new friends.  No excuse for a visit to Edinburgh now and perhaps a Blipmeet with Lady Findhorn and a catch up with TrixietheCollie?

After finishing the calendar I made a pair of jeans for Luna's Brother* who is a C present for #3 granddaughter and which had to be finished today as we are off to spend early C celebrations with her and family tomorrow.  

As usual I'm working to a tight deadline!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.