Sunset

I love this time of year with long daylight hours. This evening I combined a post-physio walk with my blip.

For the first few minutes my lower back felt tight and grumbly. After it warmed up everything moved nicely and towards the end it was a little grumpy.

I have exercises and another appointment in a week. Depending how I feel on Saturday I might be back at spin and pump in a modified form.

At work I moved 2 blocks of work off for QA. I spent most of the morning and early afternoon untangling my other major piece of work for the year. I think I'll be doing that tomorrow too. I think it's back on track.

I'm not a fan of the prevailing and pesky Canterbury nor'easterly wind. It's often strong and (like today) cold as it comes off the sea and keeps the temperature modest.

Today's gratitude: For the difference kindness makes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.