as seen

By jankerman

Was not expecting an elfservice!

Having got through Monday in the best fashion one can, Wednesday saw me reluctantly at the Doc's. The early out come was I have been taken off a drug I have been on for ages and had to go back today for bloods to be tested. So expecting a vampire I was surprised at the prospect of being bled by an Elf! The elf was very capable and indeed turned out to be a fellow dog walker! they do this I was told as part of dementia awareness.
Thank you all for your support and kind words they are very much appreciated. An album from Sunday is on my Facebook page and public so no need to be a member to view it as I am behind on updating my Blogspot. And not to for get Wendy for being a good sport and agreeing to be my Blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.