as seen

By jankerman

Emergency Blip Results!

No not politics, annual competition results! Above my prints that gained recognition last week, a first in portraiture, second in action and a third in open colour. Last night it was the dpi judging, I managed first and third in portraiture and two other places in action and natural history. Fairly happy with the results and probably worth the effort that went into preparing the eight entries in each print and dpi comps.
Thanks for the wishes over the blood tests, the first signs from Wednesdays doc's visit was to take me off one of the anti flams I have been on in one form or another for +10 years with instant effect and I am amazingly more comfortable! So fingers crossed its no hip or knee replacement but some nerve trouble that physio can control!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.