Tears

It's meter reading time again, this time I have 6 monthly, 3 monthly and monthly all combined.6 monthly are low consumers, 3 monthly are High Consumers and Monthly are the Highest Consumers. Route 6 has 188 meters to read and a total of 190km in traveling. I finished this after 2 days and today completed Route 7, 58 Consumers and 80km Traveling. Good news from our Work Place Accident Cover Provider, Wednesday I contacted the Claims Coordinator after my Case Manager failed to respond to 2 Emails ( will not ring her as I want to make sure everything is in written correspondence), When I spoke to my Case manager she was strongly heading into Dangerous Territory of Degeneration, this is a way Insurance Companies decline Spinal injuries,  but has bitten insurance companies on the sit me down a number of times. I received a phone call from the Claims Coordinator today advising me Funding for  my CT Guided Cortisone injection into my spine has been approved and should hear from the Radiologists by mid week. This has to be the best news since suffering with what has been continuous and for about 5 months since January Debilitating discomfort. I started mowing the lawns and got caught in a Sun shower, it was warm so I carried on and finished them. This Lilly in the garden looked like it had tears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.